Capitol Theatre - Staff, Board of Directors and Volunteers

Our Staff:

Executive Director - Stephanie Fischer
Technical Director - Harvey Dutoff
Assistant Manager / Box Office
- Eva McKimm
Assistant Technical Director / Box Office - Terry Brennan
Assistant Technical Director / Box Office - Jen Burke
Building Manager - Dodi Zerr
Bookkeeper - Brad Fergusson

Our Board of Directors:

President / Chair - Bessie Wapp
Vice Chair - Geoff Burns
Treasurer - Rob Stacey
Secretary - Kim Horrocks
Director - Roger Ley
Director - Gregory Mackenzie
Director - Mackenzie Hope
Director - Nan Carson
Director - Mary Audia
Director - Pat Henman
Director / City Liaison - Anna Purcell

Volunteer Team Leaders:

Cynthia Quinn-Young
Bertha Smith
Leah Gray
Mary Lou Oswald
Dorothy Measures
Liz Abraham
Pat Glackin
Lynne Busby
June Spearman


The Capitol Theatre, Nelson BC

Return to About the Capitol

Capitol Theatre Nelson BC

The Capitol Theatre

421 Victoria Street, Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Phone: (250) 352-6363 or Fax: (250) 352-6303
Site by Funktion